wir bewegen alles

 

 

Whatever you want to move, we are there for you.

AAS Freight AG, based at Zurich airport, was founded in 2008 and finds for you optimal transport solutions in the areas of air freight, sea freight and logistics. Our dedicated team of recognised forwarding experts operates reliably and effectively. This is achieved also thanks to personal connections to transport partners throughout the world.

Depending on your freight and your needs, we organize individual and collective shipments, full charter or part charter services, take care of packaging, transit and customs clearance as well as shipment control. We are pleased to be able to offer solutions for aerospace and biopharmaceuticals as well as transports of hazardous goods - of course, on request, such services are also available express.

Are you looking for a partner to assist you in customs clearance and distribution in Switzerland (e.g. in online trading)? AAS takes delivery of the goods on arrival and attends to all formalities as well as the distribution. It goes without saying that we have a state-of-the-art Track & Trace system.

AAS stands for «Air and sea». Whether your product travels by air or on the high seas: We'll take care of it. This, by the way, is done around the clock, 365 days a year!

+41 43 816 27 27
+41 43 816 27 27
+41 43 816 27 27
1.k.jpg

Marcel Flury
Director

2.k.jpg

Michael Geraets
Leitung Operations

 
+41 43 816 27 27
 
scrol
 
©2017 aasfreight.com | < 767px xs
©2017 aasfreight.com | 768px - 991px sm
©2017 aasfreight.com | > 992px md
©2017 aasfreight.com | > 1200px lg

wir bewegen alles

 

 

Was immer Sie bewegen wollen, wir sind für Sie da.

AAS Freight AG mit Sitz in Zürich-Flughafen wurde 2008 gegründet und findet für Sie die optimale Trans­port­lö­sung in den Bereichen Luftfracht, See­fracht und Logistik. Unser engagiertes Team von aus­ge­wie­senen Speditionsexperten arbeitet überlegt, zuverlässig und effizient - dies auch dank persönlichen Be­zie­hun­gen zu Transportpartnern in der ganzen Welt.

Wir organisieren für Ihr Frachtgut je nach Bedarf Einzelfracht, Sam­mel­fracht, Voll­charter oder Teil­charter und kümmern uns um Ver­packung, Transit und Zollabfertigung sowie die Sen­dungs­kon­trol­le. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen zudem Aerospace- oder Bio­phar­malö­sun­gen sowie Gefahrgut-Transporte - all das auf Wunsch natürlich auch express.

Suchen Sie einen Partner für Zollabfertigung und Distribution in der Schweiz (z.B. im Onlinehandel)? AAS übernimmt die Ware bei der Ankunft und kümmert sich um sämtliche Formalitäten sowie die Ver­teilung. Dass wir dabei über ein topmodernes Track-and-Trace-System verfügen, versteht sich von selbst.

AAS bedeutet «Air and sea». Ob Ihre Ware in der Luft oder auf hoher See reisen soll: Wir kümmern uns darum. Dies übrigens rund um die Uhr und an 365 Tagen im Jahr!

+41 43 816 27 27
+41 43 816 27 27
+41 43 816 27 27
1.k.jpg

Marcel Flury
Geschäftsleiter

2.k.jpg

Michael Geraets
Leitung Operations

 
+41 43 816 27 27
 
scrol
 
©2017 aasfreight.com | < 767px xs
©2017 aasfreight.com | 768px - 991px sm
©2017 aasfreight.com | > 992px md
©2017 aasfreight.com | > 1200px lg